AKA Committees

Committee Chair
Affiliate Clubs Mike Jacobs
Audio-Visual Lowell Patrick
Beginners Joe Ferdenzi
Business Newsletter Gary Haas
Conservation Charlie Nunziata
Convention Assistance Jack Heller
Fish & Egg Eric Beyer
George Maier Fund Charlie Nunziata
Internet Committee JP Langan
Journal of the American Killifish Association Brian Watters
Judging Art Leuterman
Killifish Exhibitor of the Year (KEY) Keith Cook
Killifish Hobbyist of the Year (KHY) Kent Russel
Membership Bob Meyer
Nomenclature Ken Lazara
Nominations ad hoc
Publication Sales Dick Martino
Publicity & Advertising Jeff Wasley
Wild Collections David Mikkelson